The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by maarek Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:09 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» Introductions
by Ben-Laura Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:42 pm

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

» New Member request
by maarek Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:39 pm

» New Member
by ruxtpin Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:23 pm

» MAKE Extra $ WEDNESDAY MARCH 9th while playing with LEGOS!! Blue Bell PA (outside Philadelphia)
by whataslacker Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:43 pm

» reporter looking to get in touch with local builders
by Kreativ Snail Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:35 pm

Bricktober @ TRU

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bricktober @ TRU

Post  LEGO Dog on Wed Sep 26, 2012 5:19 pm

Celebrate Bricktober at participating Toys “R” Us® stores this October!

It’s time to celebrate Bricktober at participating Toys “R” Us® stores! This October, make a qualifying LEGO® purchase in a Toys “R” Us store and you’ll be able to take home an exclusive vintage minifigure collection! There are a total of four unique volumes; a different set available each week during October. Collect all 20 vintage minifigures!

Take a trip down memory lane with the opportunity to bring home four volumes of the vintage minifigure collection! Each collection features 5 unique and famous LEGO minifigures from the past. Venture into space with the astronaut, explore the Wild West with the cavalry colonel, sail the seven seas with the pirate, and even protect the castle with the brave knight! There are lots more classic minifigures ready to join your collection. These friendly, smiling characters have always made building fun! Quantities are limited and will only be available in October from participating Toys “R” Us stores. Please note that the exclusive vintage minifigure collection is only available in participating stores during the month of October while supplies last. A qualifying purchase is required and this product is not available for individual purchase.

For more details please visit your local Toys “R” Us Store.

Kevin Hinkle

These are the minifig sets that were out 5 years ago.

2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 664
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 46
Location : Coatesville, PA

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum