The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Introductions
by cjedwards Yesterday at 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by maarek Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:09 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

» New Member request
by maarek Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:39 pm

» New Member
by ruxtpin Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:23 pm

» MAKE Extra $ WEDNESDAY MARCH 9th while playing with LEGOS!! Blue Bell PA (outside Philadelphia)
by whataslacker Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:43 pm

» reporter looking to get in touch with local builders
by Kreativ Snail Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:35 pm

BrickMagic Discount

View previous topic View next topic Go down

BrickMagic Discount

Post  vyronwynter on Mon May 07, 2012 7:24 am

As a service to the club, I thought those who are going to BrickMagic could buy sets for people who are not going. The discount is graduated, but we will combine orders with personal purchases so we all get the full 30% discount. Simply list here what you want and we will work things out from our side.

It might be a good idea if we have your phone number if you want to order from the PaB wall. I suggest that you send it as a private message rather than publish it here.

If this works well we might make this a regular function of attending conventions. I am getting excited about getting to Carolina.

Crying or Very sad

2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 253
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 55

Back to top Go down

Re: BrickMagic Discount

Post  peterlmorris on Mon May 07, 2012 8:02 pm

Thanks so much for offering to do this, Tony. It's a really great idea.

Here's my list:

4437 Police Pursuit
4438 Robbers' Hideout
9391 Tracked Crane (x4)

2x2 Brick
2x2 Brick

Male Posts : 105
Join date : 2010-02-02

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum