The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» A new train curve
by danny316p Fri Dec 02, 2016 11:46 pm

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Introductions
by cjedwards Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

January 9th 2010 Meeting

View previous topic View next topic Go down

January 9th 2010 Meeting

Post  Cale on Wed Dec 30, 2009 8:05 pm

I will be hosting the meeting for January 9th. Any one who wants to swap LEGO war stories is welcome to attend. As usual we'll be starting at 11am. Possible topics for discussion include but not limited to.

BrickMagic- Who is going, travel plans, room sharing, who will be bringing stuff to display.

Tables- How many we need, designs, raising funds.

Brickworld and BrickFair- It's never too early to start planing.

January/February Window on the Community Display- Finalizing the display for the KoP LEGO Store.

Group Projects- Wind Farm, Monster Truck Arena, Container Port.

And who knows what other stuff may come up. And as always bring any MOCs you want to show off. Please let me know if you are coming. And if you need directions let me know. Also I have three cats so if you have allergies be warned.

Any questions or discussion can be posted in the Meeting Forum thread.

Cale Leiphart

Cale
Railroad Tycoon

Male Posts : 1829
Join date : 2009-12-10
Age : 39
Location : York, Pennsylvania

http://www.flickr.com/photos/steampoweredbricks/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum