The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» Introductions
by Ben-Laura Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:42 pm

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

» New Member request
by maarek Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:39 pm

» New Member
by ruxtpin Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:23 pm

» MAKE Extra $ WEDNESDAY MARCH 9th while playing with LEGOS!! Blue Bell PA (outside Philadelphia)
by whataslacker Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:43 pm

» PennLive.com reporter looking to get in touch with local builders
by Kreativ Snail Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:35 pm

» Wish to Join
by Brickadier General Sat Jan 30, 2016 7:52 pm

» Best place to buy 1x1 tiles?
by Kreativ Snail Sat Jan 30, 2016 4:14 pm

Nerf sword mystery

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Nerf sword mystery

Post  Kreativ Snail on Tue Dec 14, 2010 7:56 pm

I was wondering if anyone was playing with any of Trevor's or my Nerf swords while at the PennLUG meeting this past weekend. Very important, please let me know.

Kreativ Snail
BLUE 2x4 Brick
BLUE 2x4 Brick

Female Posts : 1049
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 54
Location : Snailtopia

http://www.flickr.com/photos/39026423@N08/

Back to top Go down

Re: Nerf sword mystery

Post  Guest on Thu Dec 16, 2010 6:50 am

that was me kc I was touching it when it broke
I would like to say I was killing a nerf dragon or a GIANT SNAIL
but I was just holding it upside down
and the sword tip thingie bent and the tip broke off
joel can vouch for that
I was going to tell you but with the meeting starting I lost track
I will buy another one or pay for that one just let me know
what will work best for you again I am sorry about what happened and please
tell trevor I am sorry also
if you find time just give me a call and we can work something out
BTW my nephew loves the R2D2
Tony .E

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum