The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» A new train curve
by danny316p Fri Dec 02, 2016 11:46 pm

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Introductions
by cjedwards Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

R2D2 disassemble event in Delaware

View previous topic View next topic Go down

R2D2 disassemble event in Delaware

Post  Kreativ Snail on Thu Oct 21, 2010 6:28 pm

The giant R2D2 some of us helped build, will be disassembled this Sunday October 24, starting around 5:30 pm. Tim, the manager of the Delaware store will probably provode food for those of us that help. Not sure if there are any other percs or not, but getting together around all that ABS is always a good time. I WILL be there. Anyone is welcome to carpool with me, but I do not know how long it will take. I can't stay real late tho, as 5 am rolls around pretty quick. Contact me if you think you can make it, and I hopwe to see some of you there. alien

Kreativ Snail
BLUE 2x4 Brick
BLUE 2x4 Brick

Female Posts : 1061
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 55
Location : Snailtopia

http://www.flickr.com/photos/39026423@N08/

Back to top Go down

Re: R2D2 disassemble event in Delaware

Post  PennLUG on Thu Oct 21, 2010 7:54 pm

Won't be able to do it. Too late in the evening for me.

PennLUG
2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 518
Join date : 2009-12-10
Age : 39
Location : Allentown, PA

http://pennlug.forum-motion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: R2D2 disassemble event in Delaware

Post  vyronwynter on Sat Oct 23, 2010 10:11 am

q


Last edited by vyronwynter on Fri Nov 12, 2010 12:43 pm; edited 1 time in total

vyronwynter
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 253
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 55

Back to top Go down

Re: R2D2 disassemble event in Delaware

Post  Kreativ Snail on Sun Oct 24, 2010 9:59 am

The way I go is I take the blue route south to 95, and go on 95 all the way down that way. Is your exit along the way? I have never really paid attention which exits are where on 95.

Kreativ Snail
BLUE 2x4 Brick
BLUE 2x4 Brick

Female Posts : 1061
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 55
Location : Snailtopia

http://www.flickr.com/photos/39026423@N08/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum