The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by maarek Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:09 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» Introductions
by Ben-Laura Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:42 pm

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

» New Member request
by maarek Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:39 pm

» New Member
by ruxtpin Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:23 pm

» MAKE Extra $ WEDNESDAY MARCH 9th while playing with LEGOS!! Blue Bell PA (outside Philadelphia)
by whataslacker Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:43 pm

» reporter looking to get in touch with local builders
by Kreativ Snail Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:35 pm

Disabling chat box?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Disabling chat box?

Post  Guest on Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:42 pm

Apologies if this is in the board settings somewhere and I'm just not seeing it, but is there any way to disable the giant chat box on the forum's front page? It's a feature I'll never use and takes up a fair amount of space there that makes having to scroll down every time kind of annoying...



Back to top Go down

Re: Disabling chat box?

Post  PennLUG on Mon Sep 20, 2010 5:39 pm

Sorry, the only way to disable it is to remove it from the site completely. Shouldn't be too much of a bother for you since it only shows up on the main page. Once you click on the thread it goes away. You probably should trying coming on sometime. There are quite a few of us that use it frequently, and we always enjoy talking to new people.

2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 518
Join date : 2009-12-10
Age : 39
Location : Allentown, PA

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum