The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» A new train curve
by afol666 Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:18 am

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Introductions
by cjedwards Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

OurAfter @ Dave and Buster's in Philly this Sunday

View previous topic View next topic Go down

OurAfter @ Dave and Buster's in Philly this Sunday

Post  LegGodt on Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:28 am

My band, OurAfter, will be performing at Dave and Buster’s in Philadelphia on Sunday September 19th between 8pm and 9pm.

This will be a great opportunity to see the band at an earlier time and not in the middle of a busy work week. So come out and check out the band, eat some food, and play some of the best selection of video games around.

Hope to see you there.

VENUE: Dave and Buster’s 325 N Columbus Philadelphia, PA 19106
TIME: 8pm – 9pm
COVER: FREE!

LegGodt
2x2 Brick
2x2 Brick

Male Posts : 127
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 41
Location : Dunmore, PA

http://www.facebook.com/leggodt

Back to top Go down

Re: OurAfter @ Dave and Buster's in Philly this Sunday

Post  vyronwynter on Sat Sep 18, 2010 8:37 am

q


Last edited by vyronwynter on Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:11 am; edited 1 time in total

vyronwynter
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 253
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 55

Back to top Go down

Re: OurAfter @ Dave and Buster's in Philly this Sunday

Post  Kreativ Snail on Sun Sep 19, 2010 10:45 am

Dudley
I will do my best to make it there. PLEASE play Karma in the set. I will have to leave right after the set, cause it is a school night, and 5 am comes around way too quickly. alien

Kreativ Snail
BLUE 2x4 Brick
BLUE 2x4 Brick

Female Posts : 1061
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 55
Location : Snailtopia

http://www.flickr.com/photos/39026423@N08/

Back to top Go down

Re: OurAfter @ Dave and Buster's in Philly this Sunday

Post  LegGodt on Sun Sep 19, 2010 11:16 am

Will do ... make sure to let me know if you make it.

LegGodt
2x2 Brick
2x2 Brick

Male Posts : 127
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 41
Location : Dunmore, PA

http://www.facebook.com/leggodt

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum