The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» A new train curve
by afol666 Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:18 am

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Introductions
by cjedwards Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

Baby!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Baby!

Post  D_Runyon on Wed Aug 18, 2010 8:18 am

I have one.

We had a little girl, Tabitha, on August 13. 18 inches long, 7 lb 1.4 oz. No pictures yet, but I hope someday to put some up on Flickr.

Let me know if you find any cheap Duplo, Belville, or Paradisa!

D_Runyon
2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 585
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 34
Location : Harrisburg, PA

Back to top Go down

Re: Baby!

Post  rgb on Wed Aug 18, 2010 10:57 am

Congrats!

I'm stockpiling Duplo for my son. I'll let you know when I have a surplus.

rgb
2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 601
Join date : 2010-01-04
Location : Philadelphia, PA

http://www.robbender.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Baby!

Post  Kreativ Snail on Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:58 pm

awesome. way kewl. can't wait for pix. flower

Kreativ Snail
BLUE 2x4 Brick
BLUE 2x4 Brick

Female Posts : 1061
Join date : 2009-12-13
Age : 55
Location : Snailtopia

http://www.flickr.com/photos/39026423@N08/

Back to top Go down

Re: Baby!

Post  vyronwynter on Wed Aug 18, 2010 7:50 pm

q


Last edited by vyronwynter on Tue Sep 21, 2010 2:17 am; edited 1 time in total

vyronwynter
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 253
Join date : 2010-01-11
Age : 55

Back to top Go down

Re: Baby!

Post  Brianb on Wed Aug 18, 2010 9:09 pm

Congrats Dave,

I can't give up any Duplo either I have a 3 yr old daughter, who is really getting into her Duplo and my LEGO.

Brian

Brianb
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 431
Join date : 2010-01-04
Age : 40
Location : Wrightsville, Pa

http://www.flickr.com/photos/46915173@N08/

Back to top Go down

Re: Baby!

Post  LEGO Dog on Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:13 am

Lets lugbulk duplo. I'm sure most of us could use if for infra structure anyways.

Congrats again David, get some sleep...

LEGO Dog
2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 664
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 46
Location : Coatesville, PA

http://www.flickr.com/photos/25699490@N02/

Back to top Go down

Re: Baby!

Post  Brickadier General on Tue Aug 24, 2010 4:45 am

Congrats, Dave. When she's of age, you will have to indoctrinate her into the world of Legodom. :-)

Brickadier General
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 312
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 31
Location : Palmyra, PA

http://www.flickr.com/photos/29934333@N02/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum