The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» A new train curve
by danny316p Fri Dec 02, 2016 11:46 pm

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Introductions
by cjedwards Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

New/Improved Buildings for BrickFair

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New/Improved Buildings for BrickFair

Post  rgb on Wed Aug 04, 2010 7:56 pm

Finished up all my buildings for the BrickFair layout. Most were reworks of existing buildings - added detail, walls, modularity. I wish I had time (and room on the layout) to build more.










rgb
2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 601
Join date : 2010-01-04
Location : Philadelphia, PA

http://www.robbender.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: New/Improved Buildings for BrickFair

Post  Brianb on Wed Aug 04, 2010 8:28 pm

They look great Rob, I can't wait to see them in person. See you tomorrow.
Brian

Brianb
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 431
Join date : 2010-01-04
Age : 40
Location : Wrightsville, Pa

http://www.flickr.com/photos/46915173@N08/

Back to top Go down

Re: New/Improved Buildings for BrickFair

Post  PennLUG on Wed Aug 04, 2010 10:48 pm

Hey Rob, just keep building, and keep a running list of what you have. Cale will find a way to work it in. We can always build more tables.

Just as an FYI, we could really use a hospital.

PennLUG
2x4 Brick
2x4 Brick

Male Posts : 518
Join date : 2009-12-10
Age : 39
Location : Allentown, PA

http://pennlug.forum-motion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum