The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by maarek Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:09 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» Introductions
by Ben-Laura Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:42 pm

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

» New Member request
by maarek Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:39 pm

» New Member
by ruxtpin Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:23 pm

» MAKE Extra $ WEDNESDAY MARCH 9th while playing with LEGOS!! Blue Bell PA (outside Philadelphia)
by whataslacker Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:43 pm

» reporter looking to get in touch with local builders
by Kreativ Snail Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:35 pm

Welcome to PennLUG

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome to PennLUG

Post  Cale on Sat Dec 12, 2009 1:45 am

Welcome to the PennLUG Forum. This is your gateway to communicating with the Pennsylvania LEGO Users Group. If you’re new here please take a moment to introduce yourself to the group.

So just who is PennLUG you ask? PennLUG (Pennsylvania LEGO Users Group) is a club for Lego fans age 18 years and older from all over Pennsylvania and sometimes beyond. The club formed in late 2005 and currently includes many active members in South Central and South Eastern PA. Our Lego interests span many themes including Space, Castle, Town, Train and Robotics. We hold regular monthly meetings and participate in several public displays and shows each year.

This forum is open to all LEGO Fans and PennLUG Fans. You do not have to be an official club member to participate but there are a few members’ only areas. These areas are for conducting official club business and other activities of interest only to official members.

So how does one become an official club member? PennLUG is a very relaxed informal group. We don’t like long lists of rules and don’t make prospective members jump through hoops to join. If you are 18 or older and can make it to at least 3 monthly meetings or events each year or participate with the club in some other meaningful way you’re in. If you would like more info on joining feel free to contact us.

If you are interested in attending a PennLUG meeting or an event you can find more information on dates and details in our Announcements Forum or on our Calendar. If you just want to hang out and talk LEGO feel free to cruise on over to our General LEGO Discussion forum.
So please make yourself at home and remember “leg godt” ("play well").

Cale Leiphart

Railroad Tycoon

Male Posts : 1799
Join date : 2009-12-10
Age : 39
Location : York, Pennsylvania

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum