The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» A new train curve
by afol666 Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:18 am

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Introductions
by cjedwards Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

Selling boxed Sega Genesis System and Games

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Selling boxed Sega Genesis System and Games

Post  Brickadier General on Wed Mar 31, 2010 8:05 pm

I've been collecting Genesis stuff, and my extras need a good home, so if you or anyone you know might be interested, please let me know.

For starters, I have a Model 2 Sega Genesis complete with it's original box, rf unit and ac adapter, 3 button controller. manual, poster pack-ins and other inserts (registration cards), as well as the original pack-in game (Sonic the Hedgehog 2). That game is complete with its original plastic "clamshell" case and manual. I'm also throwing in a 3 button controller (was going to do a 6 button, but I need to retain mine. Everything here is in great condition. I'm asking $35 for it.

I also have some doubles I'm looking to get rid of:

Cartridge only:
Street Fighter II: Championship Edition: $2
Bugs Bunny in Double Trouble: $2.50
Taz in Escape from Mars: $2.50
Tiny Toons: Buster's Hidden Treasure: $2.50
Jurassic Park: Rampage Edition: $4
Triple Score: 3 Games in 1 (Hang-on, World Championship Soccer, and Columns): 3 previously individual games were combined on one cartridge. Columns is a puzzle game and probably the best of the lot): $3
Primal Rage: $2

Games with cartridge and case/box:
Aladdin: $4
Ecco the Dolphin: $4
Street Fighter 2: Championship Edition: $4
Road Rash II: $4

Games with cartridge, manual, and case/box:
Jurassic Park: $5
The Lion King: $5
The Ren and Stimpy Show: Stimpy's Invention: $5

Pictures (not everything shown):



Brickadier General
2x3 Brick
2x3 Brick

Male Posts : 312
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 31
Location : Palmyra, PA

http://www.flickr.com/photos/29934333@N02/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum