The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» LEGOLAND® Discovery Center Philadelphia Opening in Spring!
by danny316p Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:39 pm

» Introductions
by danny316p Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:16 pm

» New Member Request
by Brick Barbarian Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:09 pm

» BrickTracks Kickstarter
by danny316p Sat Jul 14, 2018 2:46 pm

» New, geographically inconvenient Lego fan
by DavidM Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:47 pm

» Introduction
by danny316p Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:27 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by danny316p Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:24 pm

» Pennsylvania Trolley Museum, Trolley Fair, June 23rd and 24th 2018
by Cale Fri May 04, 2018 2:31 am

» New(ish) member
by ruxtpin Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:01 am

» LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018
by maarek Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:49 pm

» New Member
by RaritanFan Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:03 am

» New Member Request
by RaritanFan Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:17 am

» New Member Request
by sharky17 Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:41 am

» New to the group
by maarek Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:46 pm

» HO-scale General Store
by Kreativ Snail Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:34 am

» LEGO ad campaign opportunity
by Brickadier General Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:46 pm

» LEGO Play Ball tour
by danny316p Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:56 pm

» new membership request
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:07 pm

» Joining the fun
by Brianb Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:03 pm

» PFx Brick email
by maarek Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:54 am


LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018

Go down

LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018

Post  maarek on Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:49 pm

PDF Flyer
Joe wrote:Good afternoon.

I wanted to pass along information to you regarding a free LEGO event that the Kalmar Nyckel Foundation is holding on Saturday, March 3rd. The event will be from 10-3 at the Kalmar Nyckel’s Copeland Maritime Center. It will feature several competitions, where competitors can create their own ship design, or build designs provided for them of famous sea crafts.

There is also a free-play area, and prizes will be distributed.



I was hoping that we could promote the event within your organization. I have attached our flyer, which details some of the information. Additionally, I would love to discuss ways that we can work together on the event. Please let me know if you have a chance to talk in the next week or two.



Thank you for your time!

Joe Valenti

_________________
~Jim Catagnus
aka Maarek
pirat PennLUG Website & Social Media Strategos pirat
http://www.flickr.com/photos/captmaarek/
avatar
maarek
Strategos

Male Posts : 451
Join date : 2009-12-14
Age : 38
Location : Quakertown, PA

http://www.flickr.com/photos/captmaarek/

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum