The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» LEGOLAND® Discovery Center Philadelphia Opening in Spring!
by danny316p Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:39 pm

» Introductions
by danny316p Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:16 pm

» New Member Request
by Brick Barbarian Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:09 pm

» BrickTracks Kickstarter
by danny316p Sat Jul 14, 2018 2:46 pm

» New, geographically inconvenient Lego fan
by DavidM Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:47 pm

» Introduction
by danny316p Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:27 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by danny316p Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:24 pm

» Pennsylvania Trolley Museum, Trolley Fair, June 23rd and 24th 2018
by Cale Fri May 04, 2018 2:31 am

» New(ish) member
by ruxtpin Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:01 am

» LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018
by maarek Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:49 pm

» New Member
by RaritanFan Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:03 am

» New Member Request
by RaritanFan Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:17 am

» New Member Request
by sharky17 Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:41 am

» New to the group
by maarek Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:46 pm

» HO-scale General Store
by Kreativ Snail Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:34 am

» LEGO ad campaign opportunity
by Brickadier General Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:46 pm

» LEGO Play Ball tour
by danny316p Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:56 pm

» new membership request
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:07 pm

» Joining the fun
by Brianb Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:03 pm

» PFx Brick email
by maarek Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:54 am


New Member Request

Go down

New Member Request

Post  RaritanFan on Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:44 pm

Hi, I'm Joe from New Jersey. I'm looking to be a member to better my building skills and meet other fans. A little bit about myself, I'm mainly a builder of World War 2 MOCS as well as an avid O scaler and belong to several clubs in the NJ area. I really never considered combining the two hobbies until now. Aside from that I volunteer at the Black River & Western Railroad in Ringoes NJ. Looking forward to meeting new people. Thanks,

Joe Z
avatar
RaritanFan
Raw ABS pellet

Male Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-02-13
Location : New Brunswick, NJ

Back to top Go down

Re: New Member Request

Post  bas157 on Wed Feb 14, 2018 9:50 pm

got any pics online anywhere of your WWII MOCS?

bas157
2x2 Brick
2x2 Brick

Male Posts : 104
Join date : 2009-12-15
Location : Linfield, PA

Back to top Go down

Re: New Member Request

Post  RaritanFan on Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:04 pm

I don't have any online. But I'll be sure tomorrow to upload some images to this page.
avatar
RaritanFan
Raw ABS pellet

Male Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-02-13
Location : New Brunswick, NJ

Back to top Go down

Images

Post  RaritanFan on Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:17 am

Here are some images. I started this moc about a month ago.



avatar
RaritanFan
Raw ABS pellet

Male Posts : 4
Join date : 2018-02-13
Location : New Brunswick, NJ

Back to top Go down

Re: New Member Request

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum