The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Introduction
by danny316p Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:27 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by danny316p Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:24 pm

» Pennsylvania Trolley Museum, Trolley Fair, June 23rd and 24th 2018
by Cale Fri May 04, 2018 2:31 am

» New(ish) member
by ruxtpin Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:01 am

» LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018
by maarek Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:49 pm

» New Member
by RaritanFan Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:03 am

» New Member Request
by RaritanFan Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:17 am

» New Member Request
by sharky17 Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:41 am

» New to the group
by maarek Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:46 pm

» HO-scale General Store
by Kreativ Snail Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:34 am

» LEGO ad campaign opportunity
by Brickadier General Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:46 pm

» LEGO Play Ball tour
by danny316p Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:56 pm

» Introductions
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:08 pm

» new membership request
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:07 pm

» Joining the fun
by Brianb Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:03 pm

» PFx Brick email
by maarek Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:54 am

» Videos talked about yesterday
by danny316p Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:08 pm

» LEGOLAND┬« Discovery Center Philadelphia Opening in Spring!
by danny316p Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:47 pm

» Custom 3d Printed Steam Drivers
by sammoe Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:42 pm

» A new train curve
by afol666 Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:18 am


LEGO Play Ball tour

Go down

LEGO Play Ball tour

Post  danny316p on Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:56 pm

I don't know how this slipped by us, but LEGO currently has a tour going to Minor League Baseball games.

https://usaevents.lego.com/categories/lego-play-ball-tour
The LEGO Play Ball tour was in Harrisburg last week and will be in Scranton/Wilkes-Barre for the RailRiders (PA) August 25-27.

Did any PennLUGers go? Are any planning to go next week?

danny316p
2x2 Brick
2x2 Brick

Posts : 129
Join date : 2016-02-04

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum