The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» A new train curve
by afol666 Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:18 am

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Introductions
by cjedwards Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?

Post  bas157 on Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

I've got a 20% off Friend and family coupon for the Lego store that is good this weekend, Sept 16th to 18th. Unfortunately I won't be able to get there when they are open at all on any of those three days. Does anyone want the coupon? I have it under my doormat so if anyone wants to swing by and grab it, they are welcome to. It is in Linfield, PA 19468. It is about 10 to 15 minutes from where Brickfest is, right up Rt 422. Super easy to get to KoP from my house as well (straight down 422 east-bound, about 20 minutes depending on traffic and how you drive)

If anyone wants it, LMK and I'll PM you the address.

Normal exclusions apply....basically the big cool sets like USC, Modular, big Creator sets are excluded. PaB also excluded.

-Bruce

bas157
1x2 Brick
1x2 Brick

Male Posts : 79
Join date : 2009-12-15
Location : Linfield, PA

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum