The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» Introductions
by cjedwards Yesterday at 9:21 pm

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by maarek Tue Oct 04, 2016 7:09 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am

» buWizz remote control
by maarek Thu Jul 14, 2016 8:14 pm

» Bricklink sellers? Profitable?
by MikeKn Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

» eMail - Survey
by maarek Mon Jun 27, 2016 1:56 am

» LDraw
by Brick_Dad Wed Jun 08, 2016 8:50 am

» MOCs for sale
by Brick_Dad Fri Jun 03, 2016 3:57 pm

» Lego Thunder Road game. ** Joel and Sam **
by classicplasticbricks Sun May 22, 2016 7:08 pm

» Philly Brick Fest 2016 Photos.
by Cale Tue May 17, 2016 2:18 pm

» Ready to join!
by Brianb Sun May 15, 2016 9:00 pm

» wanna play?
by afol666 Thu May 12, 2016 5:04 pm

» New Member request
by maarek Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:39 pm

» New Member
by ruxtpin Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:23 pm

» MAKE Extra $ WEDNESDAY MARCH 9th while playing with LEGOS!! Blue Bell PA (outside Philadelphia)
by whataslacker Mon Mar 07, 2016 9:43 pm

» reporter looking to get in touch with local builders
by Kreativ Snail Sun Mar 06, 2016 6:35 pm

Bricklink sellers? Profitable?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bricklink sellers? Profitable?

Post  Brick_Dad on Tue Jun 14, 2016 1:03 pm

Hi All,

Brick_Dad again. I was just curious if any of the members of this site sell Legos on BrickLink? I've been looking at it as a side hobby/job to supplement my Lego addiction. I know asking if something is "profitable" is very subjective and full of ambiguity. I guess what I'm looking for feedback on is it really worth the time to try to sell unused Lego pieces or not worry with it. I'm fortunate that I have some disposable income (and an understanding wife) to spend a small bit each pay on Legos. But of course with the price of Legos, I always wonder if I can spin my hobby into making a few extra dollars, even if for the sole purpose of just being reinvested back into Legos.

Just curious. Thanks!

Raw ABS pellet

Male Posts : 4
Join date : 2016-06-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Bricklink sellers? Profitable?

Post  MikeKn on Tue Jul 05, 2016 8:59 am

I'd also like to find out who here has a bricklink store - mostly so I can direct business your way (maybe save on shipping Smile )

- Mike

Raw ABS pellet

Posts : 4
Join date : 2016-07-05

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum