Google Calendar
Latest topics
» HO-scale General Store
by Tom O Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:46 pm

» LEGO ad campaign opportunity
by Brickadier General Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:46 pm

» LEGO Play Ball tour
by danny316p Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:56 pm

» Introductions
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:08 pm

» new membership request
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:07 pm

» Joining the fun
by Brianb Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:03 pm

» PFx Brick email
by maarek Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:54 am

» Videos talked about yesterday
by danny316p Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:08 pm

» LEGOLAND┬« Discovery Center Philadelphia Opening in Spring!
by danny316p Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:47 pm

» Custom 3d Printed Steam Drivers
by sammoe Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:42 pm

» A new train curve
by afol666 Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:18 am

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm

» 4DBrick monorail fans
by Kreativ Snail Fri Nov 04, 2016 8:14 am

» Meetings
by mrsrothbricks Thu Oct 06, 2016 6:55 am

» FNS Black Pearl, Fusion Powered Sub MOC (LDD)
by afol666 Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:19 am

» Friends and Family 20% off for The Lego Store coupon for this weekend---anyone want it?
by bas157 Wed Sep 14, 2016 11:33 pm

» Sign me up.
by Ben-Laura Mon Sep 05, 2016 4:14 pm

» Another new member
by MikeKn Thu Aug 18, 2016 9:00 am


Registration Information

Items marked with a * are required.

Weak
Normal
Strong