The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» LEGOLAND┬« Discovery Center Philadelphia Opening in Spring!
by danny316p Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:39 pm

» Introductions
by danny316p Fri Aug 31, 2018 7:16 pm

» New Member Request
by Brick Barbarian Thu Aug 02, 2018 2:09 pm

» BrickTracks Kickstarter
by danny316p Sat Jul 14, 2018 2:46 pm

» New, geographically inconvenient Lego fan
by DavidM Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:47 pm

» Introduction
by danny316p Sun Jun 10, 2018 11:27 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by danny316p Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:24 pm

» Pennsylvania Trolley Museum, Trolley Fair, June 23rd and 24th 2018
by Cale Fri May 04, 2018 2:31 am

» New(ish) member
by ruxtpin Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:01 am

» LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018
by maarek Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:49 pm

» New Member
by RaritanFan Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:03 am

» New Member Request
by RaritanFan Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:17 am

» New Member Request
by sharky17 Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:41 am

» New to the group
by maarek Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:46 pm

» HO-scale General Store
by Kreativ Snail Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:34 am

» LEGO ad campaign opportunity
by Brickadier General Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:46 pm

» LEGO Play Ball tour
by danny316p Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:56 pm

» new membership request
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:07 pm

» Joining the fun
by Brianb Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:03 pm

» PFx Brick email
by maarek Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:54 am


Current date/time is Thu Nov 15, 2018 8:07 am

The PennLUG Forum Help Center

Use of cookies
Use of cookies
Login and Registration Issues
Why can't I log in?
Why do I need to register at all?
Why do I get logged off automatically?
How do I prevent my username from appearing in the online user listings?
I've lost my password!
I registered but cannot log in!
I registered in the past but cannot log in anymore!
User Preferences and settings
How do I change my settings?
The times are not correct!
I changed the timezone and the time is still wrong!
My language is not in the list!
How do I show an image below my username?
How do I change my rank?
When I click the e-mail link for a user it asks me to log in.
Posting Issues
How do I post a topic in a forum?
How do I edit or delete a post?
How do I add a signature to my post?
How do I create a poll?
How do I edit or delete a poll?
Why can't I access a forum?
Why can't I vote in polls?
Formatting and Topic Types
What is BBCode?
Can I use HTML?
What are Smileys?
Can I post Images?
What are Announcements?
What are Sticky topics?
What are Locked topics?
User Levels and Groups
What are Administrators?
What are Moderators?
What are Usergroups?
How do I join a Usergroup?
How do I become a Usergroup Moderator?
Private Messaging
I cannot send private messages!
I keep getting unwanted private messages!
I have received a spamming or abusive e-mail from someone on this board!
Forum Issues
Who wrote this bulletin board?
Why isn't X feature available?
Whom do I contact about abusive and/or legal matters related to this board?

Jump to: