The PennLUG Forum
Welcome to PennLUG Forums! Please login or register. While registering please make sure to select YES on Newsletter so you can emails for dates and time.
Google Calendar
Latest topics
» New(ish) member
by ruxtpin Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:01 am

» LEGO Ship Building Contest March 3rd 2018
by maarek Wed Feb 21, 2018 9:49 pm

» New Member
by RaritanFan Sun Feb 18, 2018 9:03 am

» New Member Request
by RaritanFan Thu Feb 15, 2018 9:17 am

» New Member Request
by sharky17 Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:41 am

» New to the group
by maarek Wed Feb 07, 2018 10:46 pm

» HO-scale General Store
by Kreativ Snail Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:34 am

» LEGO ad campaign opportunity
by Brickadier General Sun Sep 10, 2017 8:46 pm

» LEGO Play Ball tour
by danny316p Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:56 pm

» Introductions
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:08 pm

» new membership request
by Cale Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:07 pm

» Joining the fun
by Brianb Fri Jun 09, 2017 8:03 pm

» PFx Brick email
by maarek Sat Apr 15, 2017 9:54 am

» Videos talked about yesterday
by danny316p Sun Mar 05, 2017 3:08 pm

» LEGOLAND┬« Discovery Center Philadelphia Opening in Spring!
by danny316p Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:47 pm

» Custom 3d Printed Steam Drivers
by sammoe Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:42 pm

» A new train curve
by afol666 Mon Dec 05, 2016 12:18 am

» LEGO Resale Value
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:24 pm

» PennLUG Club Member Information Survey.
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:12 pm

» Master Builder position at the new Plymouth Meeting LEGOLAND Discovery Center
by Brickadier General Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:07 pm


Current date/time is Sat Apr 21, 2018 5:39 am

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday

Sun 01 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 02 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 03 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 04 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 05 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 06 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 07 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 08 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 09 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 10 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 11 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 12 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 13 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 14 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 15 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 16 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 17 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 18 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 19 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 20 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 21 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 22 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 23 Apr 2018 

  •  

Tue 24 Apr 2018 

  •  

Wed 25 Apr 2018 

  •  

Thu 26 Apr 2018 

  •  

Fri 27 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sat 28 Apr 2018 

  •  

Sun 29 Apr 2018 

  •  

Mon 30 Apr 2018 

  •